Moderators:
· Tim (Dotyisle)
· Chelsea (Kiwi)
· Megan (Megan)
· Wendy (WendyR)
· John (Cheerful)
· Chris (fyrfytr187)

QR Code
If you want to use this QR code (Quick Response code) just save the image and paste it where you want. You can even print it and use it that way. Coffee cups, T-Shirts etc would all be good for the QR code.

KickAS QR Code
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 4 of 4 1 2 3 4
Fourth_Degree_AS_Kicker
Fourth_Degree_AS_Kicker
Alan,

I am so sorry for your loss. But, as you said, the suffering is over now. I'm not very good with words for these types of situations...so I will just say that you and your family are in my prayers...

Hugs,
Trina (another Canuck)

Magical_AS_Kicker
Magical_AS_Kicker
Alan I wish you and your parents all strength to cope with this. I must say that I was very touched by your description of your brother in the former post and could feel the love you all felt for him.
Gerard

Royal_AS_kicker
Royal_AS_kicker
Alan,

I'm so terribly sorry for your loss. Although I haven't been around these last few days, I was fairly certain that Pual had passed. Just a feeling I guess. I'm sorry that we didn't get a chance to meet up, and that I couldn't give you all these real hugs on behalf of all of those who love you here at KA, but I say I've been swamped would be an understatement. I do look forward to meeting up some day.

Something I've often heard said, and have further learned from my own experiences is there's no 'right' way to grieve. We all do it differently, in our own time. And grieving doesn't end with the memorial service, so don't let anyone make you think you should 'be over it' any time before you're ready. Dealing with grief can be a life-long process for some and take years for many.